site rencontre adultere
babiidoll10886  Last Online: This month
Single Women Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontres annuelles intersel 2012 aurélien aragon rencontre amoureuse
 Zip Code:46226
 Age:23, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Very Conservative
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
lapin rose rencontres      site de rencontre open source     rencontre femme chazelles lyon      club rencontres aix en provence

rencontres francais new york
About Me
Hi, college student I'm studying business because that's something I have always wanted to get into. Was born in Phoenix, Arizona but currently live in Indianapolis. I'm a very out going person love to have fun an live life. I love to travel an try new things. My favorite food is sea food, don't eat a lot of red meat because I try to stay healthy. My hobbies are reading, shopping, fishing an traveling. What type of person I'm looking for is a very outgoing person who will make me happy an give me what I want as long as I'm making them happy on all aspects in life. What type of man I'm looking for is white older guy that loves to have fun, I spoil him while he spoil me IM YOUR LOOKING GOR JUST SEX AND A TEXTING BUDDY PLEASE DONT SEND ME A MESSAGE. IM A WOMAN NOT A WH*RE!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 50 to 90 to date
Interests:
I Like:
boating, fishing, reading, Shopping, traveling

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday BalloonBig HugCookieCoffee