forum rencontre jura
honeypash84  updated!Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Titusville, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre geoffroy de pennart ma rencontre avec le christ livre
 Zip Code:32796
 Age:33, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
rencontres internationales de harpe celtique 2012      ma rencontre avec violet park jenny valentine     louis vuitton prostituées      les meilleurs sites de rencontre 2011

rencontre fan apple
About Me
I'm an Aussie lady who will be visiting the US from May to July 2018.

Im lookin for people to hang out with while I'm there. I will have my 10yo son on this trip with me so, No thanks to "Hooking up" Not interested just after friends

I'm shy at first but I have a good sense of humour, am easy to get along with.

I prefer outdoors over indoors- love the beach, fishing, camping. Beer over wine & Travel when time permits and anything creative- Photography, drawing ect.. I curse alot. I wont lie... but in saying that I know how to act & dress a lady when the time calls for it...

I have several tattoos so if you don't like them on women... Don't waste your time on me

If I don't reply, you've offered something that I ain't interested in or I just don't see that we'd be good friends! Don't be offended by it, I will only be in the country for a short time (Mostly in Titusville, FL).

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beach, camping, drawing, fishing, photography, rather read a book or be out, sports, tattoos, Travelling, true crime books and shows