- 100% Free Online Dating, je cherche a faire des rencontres!



easy site de rencontre
kiko_21  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Men Phoenix, Arizona, AZ, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:femme rencontre la tuque rencontre fille miami
 Zip Code:85031
 Age:26, Aquarius
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day
rencontres femmes saverne      recherche femme pour rencontre sérieuse     rencontre amoureuse en ci      jecontacte rencontre femme tanger

rencontre dans les ardennes
About Me
I'm the kind of guy who will plays with his kids knowing he just came home from a long day of work, if he had any. I'm the kind of guy who will help his wife in the kitchen I'm the kind of guy who will sit down at the table and help his kids with homework and even stay up reading the next chapter just to help em the next day and I'm the kind of guy who will read his kids a bedtime story and tuck them in for bed and at the end of the day I'm the kind of guy who will lay down next to his lady even if he's just holding her in his arms while she lays on his chest and rest her sleepy head and kisses her good night just to get up and do it all over again that's who I am, just need a Queen to claim me if that's you don't be shy and let me know

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 39 to date
Interests:
I Like:
anging out with friends and fa, camping, cooking, drawing, fishing, listening to music, Singing, watching movies, working on cars

My Featured Friends (12 total friends)
citation sur rencontre magique
rencontre le pouzin
prostituée liban
rencontre chic chéri