- 100% Free Online Dating, remerciement apres une rencontre!



sites pour rencontres amicales
bill_of_ky  Last Online: This week
Single Men Louisville, Kentucky, KY, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:film avec rencontre amoureuse rencontres a la roche sur yon
 Zip Code:40206
 Age:31, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Strawberry Blonde, Green
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Sales
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
rencontre avec femmes musulmanes      notre première rencontre amour     rencontre design aquitaine      tchat rencontre en ligne gratuit

inkomsten prostituee
About Me
Good lord it's been a while sense I've updated this thing. I'm just A guy trying to start his own business, help his mother with her capitalist venture and have time for a social life. I like going for walks out in the wilderness, intelligent conversations over a hot cup of coffee and karaoke at night.
I'm looking for someone who can be honest and blunt with me and let me know exactly what she's thinking, I don't have children (yet) but I am not against the idea of having kids. I would like to have something meaningful in a relationship instead of some shallow fling.
I'm into horror films, action flicks, video games, Metal, Blues and comics. My favorite book of all time is Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. If you got some time to kill and want to hang out or just chat, Shoot me a message.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 26 to 39 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Action movies, Chess, Comic books, guitars, horror movies, Ice Cube, Johnny Cash, Megadeth, Metal, Music, Nintendo, NWA, Old School, Rap, RnB, The Walking dead, video games, X Box