rencontres oran
gego_303  updated!Last Online: Last week
Single Men Jacksonville, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:prostituees sur le net philippe etchebest rencontre gordon ramsay
 Zip Code:32257
 Age:45, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
photos de prostituées sur le trottoir      sites de rencontre pour ado de 15 à 17 gratuit     sites de rencontres en saone et loire      rencontres alsaciennes de l environnement

nouveau site de rencontre arabe
About Me
It is sad that I have to even put this up here, but I have been contacted by too many people trying to run a scam. Soooo, IF YOU CAN NOT COMMUNICATE VIA MESSENGER, AND WEB-CAM, OR BE ABLE TO SHOW AND PROVE THAT YOU ARE A "REAL" PERSON, THEN DO NOT SEND ME A MESSAGE, WINK, OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF ATTEMPT TO COMMUNICATE!

If you are still reading... then Hello, how are you? I grew up in Jacksonville, FL. My mother is a retired 5th, 6th, and 7th grade school teacher, and my father is a professor of Psychology, he has his own practice, and also works for the Navy. They divorced when I was very young, so I grew up with my mother. I am the youngest of three children; one sister and one brother. I have two step-sisters from my father remarrying. I was a professional dancer for eight and a half years. I taught and coached ballroom, Latin, swing, disco, and country western. I also dance hip-hop, and break. I joined the Army and deployed to Iraq. I was a line medic, and then got attached to the Special Forces as an SF Medic. I am retired now, so I have a bunch of time to enjoy life. I have a fourteen-year-old son from a previous marriage and he is my world and life. He lives with his mother here in Jacksonville, FL. I go there to visit him every other weekend. I am a VERY caring, loving, and affectionate person. I think that Gods purpose for me is to love and help as many people as I can. So I do this as much as possible, and want someone that feels the same way as me, or at least supports this. I do not go to church, but I am VERY spiritual, and will go to church with you if it is important to you. I am supportive and believe that encouragement is a lot better than criticism. I can be a very funny person, and love to make others laugh. I am fascinated by the paranormal, and things that are unexplained.
I am interested in someone that is non-judgmental, loyal, open-minded, and free-spirited. I would like for her to be active in taking care of herself and have a desire to better herself every day. I want her to be supportive and help to push me to be a better person tomorrow than I was today.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 28 to 46 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
My Posts:forum rencontre metalleux