- 100% Free Online Dating, site rencontre pour ado en belgique!



femme libourne
80sbabydoll  
Single Women Columbus, Ohio, OH, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre ado chat prostitute rape 1983
 Zip Code:43213
 Age:39, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Information Technology
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
club de rencontre streaming      prostituée photo     rencontres ermont      rencontrer de filles en irlande

site de rencontre algerie en france
About Me
First.... if you are just looking for sex or anything sexual, a one night stand or phone fun move on... if you are not willing to respect my boundries or meet in a public place should it come to that point then move on...if you can not be respectful of they way I feel or feel that trying to pressure me to do what you want is acceptable then move on....for the rest of you please feel free to read on. I am recently separated ( well it has been a little over a year now). I am a mom of 4 and they are my world. I am a fulltime college student and I work full time. I love music, especially 80's hair bands but will listen to almost anything. I am looking for someone who doesnt mind taking things slow. I believe honesty, trust, communication, and chemistry are the keys to any good relationship. I am not into playing games or one night stands. I love all things football especially OSU and the Packers. I love cars. I can be a very prissy girl or a tomboy...I am happy either way. I am also horrible at writing about myself.

Just to add a little more about myself...My boys are my whole world. I don't actually have a lot of free time and I am not really into the bar thing (although I do enjoy going now and then). I have very strange nights that I am available to do things due to the visitation schedule my ex and I have set up. I am very shy and cautious. I am only willing to go slow as I am new to the dating thing again and I do not want to get hurt like I have in the past. If you have a great sense of humor, are understanding, not a user, cheater, or liar, and are willing to allow me the time I need for a relationship to progress please send me a message. Also please note that I am looking for a guy who does not have a drug or drinking problem, a clean criminal background, can take care of himself, and is not looking for a mother figure... I have 4 kids I do not want a man who needs to be treated like one too. Also I prefer that you live on your own and have your own transportation. My goal in life is not to be everything to everyone but only to mean something to someone.The music below is some of my favorites...


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones


 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cars, cooking and baking, curling up on the couch, dancing, football, going out on the town, laughing, playing cards, playing with my boys, quiet nights at home, reading, watching movies