rencontre femmes puteaux
willshad  Last Online: Last week
Single Men Albany, New York, NY, Bald Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:naar de prostituees corpus de texte sur la rencontre amoureuse
 Zip Code:12206
 Age:35, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Bald, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Very Liberal
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
forum site rencontre senior      ouf2toi site de rencontre     type de message site de rencontre      les cinq légendes rencontre avec fée

rencontre avec des hommes remarquables sous titres
About Me
Typical conversation I have with a woman I meet online:

me: well hello

her: hi

me: how far are you from Albany, NY?

her: about an hour

me: is that too far?

her: nah, but you'd have to come here, I dont drive

me: OK, that's cool, do you have somewhere we can chill?

her: I live with my parents, so we can't chill here

me: OK, is there anywhere around there? mall, movies?

her: no this is a boring town

me: Ok, well I can pick you up and bring you back here then

her: I wouldnt feel comfortable doing that, we would have to get to know each other first

me: OK, lets text or talk on the phone then, what's your cell number?

her: I dont have a cell, it broke.

me: then buy a new one

her: I can't I have no money

me: OK, then we can talk on here more

her: sure, but I really dont have much time, I have a kid to take care of, and I work 2 jobs, every day of the week.

me: Yet you still have no money, even though you live with your parents.
Well get at me when you get a free minute

her: just want to let you know Im not really looking for anything, I just got out of a 2 year relationship.

me: why are you on a dating site then?

her: just to meet new friends

me: that you cant ever talk to or meet

me: hello?

me: hello?

her: Sorry, I just started talking to someone, he's my man now. Good luck to you!

me: WTF? YOU JUST TOLD ME YOU'RE NOT LOOKING FOR ANYTHING!!!!

her: Well I didn't plan it, it just kind of happened. At least I'm being honest.

me: No you're not!!! You lied when you told me you're not looking for anything,...you're just crazy f***ing b****...

*This user has blocked you*



just kidding..sort of . but seriously, i am an artist//restaurant manager from Albany NY, not into drinking or drugs. I have a job, my own place, a car, a lot of money, and all my teeth! lol I enjoy writing, drawing caricatures and intelligent conversation, so if you like to read and if you are smart it's great!... I stay in good shape, love nature..hiking, camping, etc, but love to stay inside and cuddle as well my ideal date would actually be cuddling up to a nice gory horror movie followed by a long makeout session lol. I happen to be the worlds best kisser and will gladly prove it if you feel I need to I like football and baseball and hate the Pats and Yankee fans...so fans of those teams are not welcome ..just kidding.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
drawing, her: I didn't plan it, horror movies, it just kind opf art, kissing, making out, working out

My Featured Friends (16 total friends)
top 10 application rencontre
coco site rencontre gratuit
tchat pour faire des rencontre
site de rencontre beauce appalache
 
coin rencontre ado
bignon prostituee
mon mari frequente des sites de rencontre
site de rencontre gratuit adolescent

My Gifts
KissTeddy BearBirthday BalloonBig Hug