ian_thatguy  Last Online: Last week
Single Men Allentown, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Other Eyes
 Location:Allentown Pennsylvania
 Zip Code:18104
 Age:36, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Other
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Insurance
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
So I guess this site is pretty much like myspace...but meant for dating. Anyway, my name is Ian and I'm pretty sarcastic. I'm fun to be around and quite awesome too. I'm retarded for music. I like mixing records and making my own music...so I guess you could say I'm an aspiring DJ/producer. What kind of music you say? Ask me, I'm not giving everything away hah! Hmm...what else....well I like the beach, cuddling, snowboarding, painting, running, movies, food, and as Ryan Seacrest would say "Chicks....man" lol. Oh I'm pretty honest/blunt too.
I'm rarely ever serious, I'm always goofing off/acting up...I tend to be THAT guy sometimes. It's fun. Besides life was meant to be lived, not doing what everyone else told you to do or doing what you thought you were supposed to do. Yeah I'm more of a free thinker than most, the norm is definitely not for me. Ok that's enough about me....for now.
Now the fun part, what am I looking for?
Well first off, you need to be a female, preferable at least somewhat attractive and decently in shape...so no haggard looking or fat or overweight girls. The physical aspect is what I notice first...hell it's what anyone notices first. Besides that whole beauty on the inside thing is only something ugly people say. Also you should be a little bit intelligent, you don't have to be making breakthroughs in the neuroscience field but you can't be dumb as Paris Hilton either. Sense of humor is a must, sarcasm is your friend..if you can dish it out and take it we'll get along fine. Along with that you should be independent, adventurous, witty, flirty, affectionate, open minded, and enjoy 80's movies.
As for dating or whatever...I'm looking to hang out/date and if all goes well prehaps a relationship, if not new friends are always good too.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 80 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cooking, dancing, djing, food, house music, mixing records, movies, music, OCMD, painting, photography, running, snowboarding, the beach

My Featured Friends (65 total friends)
klk81
ladylisa88
mandi8395
dvlcsangel
 
oldieburg
   

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBirthday Cake